New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for longterm relationship and sex

Male (57) looking for Female Welkom, Gauteng, South Africa

Hi i am white guy looking for someone to do things with and can spend time together i am not rich so if you want airtime or data don't bother messaging me ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRepresentatives

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDon't have
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out dancing or camping fishing or playing pool
HobbiesSports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryGoing out with an Asian girl

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone to make me feel wanted again and be happy with that someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and faithfulness and can be trusted good looks are a bonus
On the first dateGo dinning and get to know eachother

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Extreme Sports, Golf, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamSouth Africa
Favorite college teamNone