New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanthing to find love

Male (28) looking for Female La Marque, Texas, United States

im a down to earth energetic person i can be relaxed when im thinking about why i exist i think alot alot alot i like to play video games i like suspesiful movies idk what i want to be i want to do so much and really i cant describe who i am cause i feel like i dont know cause i dont feel like i have the motivation or the will power to stay strong and do good things for this world i feel like i cant find what i want to live for till i have that special someone to share it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGas station=[

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsi dont have a favortie there is alot of shows i like/
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviessame here i dont really have a favorite movie but pink floyd,donnie darko and moviers like that really get me.
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsreally i will listen to almost everything i perfer dubstpe though classic rock and rock
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksi dont really have a favorite book the halo series with the master chief saving the world is a good book.
Idea of funvideo games,going out to places,movies,idk there alot to do.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifewow this is a tough question for anyone but yet that is just my opinon my perspective of thinking on this i want to do everything anything and everything that i can achive i just dont know where to start or where it all meets up.i really want to have a family,find true love and what else is out there in our universe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneris not what i look for in a partner its what i feel for one ya she can be pretty but its the type and her personality,if she would stand up for me no matter what,trust,faith,destiny,feeling a strong vibe for each other.
On the first dateWell im not good at that=/ never sure what a girl would like to do on a first date of i dont really know what they like to do, take them to the movies or to a place to eat or simple just play some xbox