New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

Male (48) looking for Female Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Hi i am a 41 year old male , looking for a companion, friend , lover, i am divorced with two kids which are my life. i like relaxing at home , watching movies,cooking camping and listening to music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMRP Contoller (Buyer)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI-NCIS-AUCTION HUNTERS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlack Hawk Down- Scarface
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsU2-Depeche Mode -AHA-Modern Talking
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Horror
Idea of funLive each day like it is your last.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness