New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come be my woman.

Male (58) looking for Female Bedfordview, South Africa

Need a good loving woman in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInterior Designer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWell, I like doing and trying new things all the time...Am adventures and a free spirit.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be and do the best I can with the gifts I have been blessed with. To grow as a soul and life each moment as if it is the last. Well I am trying LOL :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCaring, loving, clean and attractive. A woman that take pride in here appearance and home. Med to small in stature, a few extra pounds is fine too. Adoring me above all else will fall into place and know that it will be awesome. Communication, chemistry and love is all I need.
On the first dateMeet for drinks at a quite establishment or a walk at a lake, chat for some time. Should all go well and we both agree, go out for a romantic candle lite dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Squash, Track and Field, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports