New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I may not be gorgeous but I love being me ;)

Female (31) looking for Male Naga City, Camarines Sur, Philippines

I am a person who can enjoy the simple things in life. I have a combination of seriousness & a little humor. An optimist. An absolute one-man-woman. Sporty, loves dancing, biking, walking and more.
I am both conventional & unconventional. Open-minded and likes thinking outside the box. Enjoys learning new things. A firm believer that there's always a room for improvement and learning shouldn't stop. I should be glad to tell you more when I hear from you. Good luck to all of us here and may we find the right 1 for us all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest man with a word of honor. A man who will treat her partner equally.
On the first dateI really don't know yet :)