New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active Mature Retired Male

Professionally retired educated person with many interesting hobbies, well travelled, honest, practical and addaptable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesnone
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsNana Mouskouri
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksAyn Rand
Richard Dawkins
Idea of funenjoy each other
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBetter my flying experience

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeto live long with a new female partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell behaved, mature, educated and slender Lady, who is looking for a serious relationship would, I am sure, go splendid with me
On the first dateGive her of me, and ask from her, as much personal detail within the realm of permissive "getting to know each other" dating behaviour.