New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

Male (56) looking for Female Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa

young at heart loyal trustworthy and will spoil my lady with everything i`ve got

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and Furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Horror
Favorite booksGarden and Home
Idea of funSharing everything with my loved ones
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trytouring the world

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find the right one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateYou tell me and be honest