New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

Male (48) looking for Female Eerste River, South Africa

Im humble, talented, hardworking and passionate in everything I do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV shows7de Laan, Days of our lives
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesVin Diesel, Steven Seagal, Jean Claude Van Damm, Jason Statham, Nicole Kidman, Cameron Diaz, and Tom Cruiz Movies
Music typesPop, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsRihanna, Emily Sande, Erykah Badu, Josh Groban, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Beyonc'e, Pavarotti, Mariah Carey, Mandy Moore etc
Reading selectionAnthology, Health, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryFlying a helicopter

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo start my own organization to help abused women

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumility
On the first dateSpend time in nature...have a picnic and do some bonding