New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not your average Aries

Female (39) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I'm a butch Aries full of love and adventure. I have been told that I have a wicked sense of humor and I love making people laugh. I don't get angry easily and I always put myself in the other persons shoes. I do not like fighting over things but rather talk about it and come to a solution. I'm quite an easy going person. I love affection and being affectionate!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a BigBoy Revival E5, she is stunning, black, red and chrome!!
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job Titlehairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsmedical detectives, law and order svu, ugly bette, house
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAvril Laviegn, kelly clarkson, delain, lana del ray, tarja, nightwish, bob marley, house
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funalmost anything that involves excitement. if you fall off the horse you have to get back on!! oh, I have a thing about heights but am willing to face my fear - maybe!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trybungee jumping even though i hate heights, motor x.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto achieve a higher being within myself. to make others happy especially a significant other. I am a people pleaser but am fully aware that yo cannot make everyone happy all the time!!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside, the outside is a bonus. someone who will comfort me when I need to be comforted, must have a good sense of humor and a little empathy. I am looking for someone who will understand me and accept me for who I am and not for what I am and can do!! I am looking for someone who is willing to build a close connection with me.
On the first dateIt's hard to say. I think after getting to know the person I would probably do something towards what they like and something I can achieve on my own without involving outside help as I believe that a first date should come from the self as it would hold more meaning.