New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the love of my life.....

Male (46) looking for Female Allen's Nek, South Africa

I am well built. Have tattoos and piercings. Love collecting movies and swords.
I love quiet and intimate as well as wild and passionate moments.
That is all for now, if you want to know more just ask me and I will respond:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleTechnical Support Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Perception
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, Natural Born Killers, House of Flying Daggers, Ichi
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsLuis Royo
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksBooks by David Eddings, Stephen King, Dean R Koontz, Anne Rice
Idea of funIt depends upon my mood, various things can be fun doing if you share it with a person who understands.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI still want to try quite a few things, life is all about trying and experiencing new things.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be free and to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA few things, but most of all, someone who I understand and who in return understands me.
On the first dateThat depends a lot on the person and her personality...