New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Every day hold a possibility of a miricle

I am a fun, loving, down to earth guy that enjoys life to the fullest. I enjoy travelling, sports, concerts, plays, movies, music. I like having fun in what ever i do and where ever i go, never a dull moment with me. Looking to find a woman that enjoys life like me and what life has to offer. Looking for that special someone to grow old with, and with a lot of laughter and fun that comes with it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDinner, Drive ins and Dives, Two and a half men, Dexter X-Factor to name a few, anything that is a series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300, Troy, Braveheart, World War Z, Despicable Me, Gone in 60 Seconds
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsThere is too many to mention, Various....
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends. Having a braai. Going to see a concerts or a musicle.
I like to try and find new and exciting things to do
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving and Deep sea Diving

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to achieve the max that i can achieve in the time i have

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman with class and knows how to look after herself in all aspects not to say that i wont be there for her. She has to be funny, laid back, go with the flow of life. Friendly and likes to do new things and try anything at least once. She would stand by her man through the good and bad times if there are any bad times:-)
On the first dateThat is to be seen on the first date