New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soulmate

I'm 6'0" tall, white male and 33 yrs of age. I live on the west rand, I'm funny....great sense of humor, romantic, hard working....handsome...the rest you can find out for yourself. I like being outdoors whether its sports or just talking a walk. I love cooking, great passoin of mine....also enjoy quiet nights at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlerestaurant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funEach person on earth has a different view of what 'fun' is, the way I see it......if it makes you happy and puts a smile on your face then that's fun. Just doing what I love, be it golf...indoor sports, movies, braai....cozy night in, all are fun activities for me
HobbiesSports, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm too young to start thinking of my bucket list

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo look back and say.....I'd did what I loved doing and succeeded.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows who they are....outspoken...speaks their mind. Don't want a bar hopper, party everynight type of girl.

Would really like someone who can party, but when the time calls for it be it once a year or once a month.
On the first dateI'm too spontaneous to lay out a step by step plan.....takes all the fun out of a 1st date