New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Conquers All

Male (59) looking for Female Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago

I am the cool, caring, loving, down to earth and decent type of guy and I'm approachable by everyone. I am here for a serious and stable relationship that can lead to a lasting and successful marriage. I love and will accept all the good, clean, healthy, decent and beautiful things in life. I accept life as it is, but whenever it comes to making changes, improvements and preparations, I love to be involve to share my skills, experiences, knowledge and to assist and to contribute to developments for the best, safe, secure and most comfortable life. Even in life there are ups and downs, I am always prepare and ready to make solutions to deal with same and to put things in order. I also believe in all fairness, honesty and equality in life and that women generally should always be treated with true and sincere love, honor, kindness, respect and being appreciated, cherished, treasured and protected at all times and to the fullest, no matter the situation or circumstances.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAlgerian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCommunications/IT Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswild life, sports, romance, adventure, historical, action, sci-fi and educational.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesactions, romance, kung-fu, mystery and thriller.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible, home care and maintenance, technical, love and romance, music and nature.
Idea of funDoing something athletic, pursuing a hobby, browsing the internet, pottering the garden, playing music and beach and river limes.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDecency, femininity, devotion, intellect and seriousness.
On the first dateOn my first date I'll go to a restaurant, then take a rest, go to the movies, concert or amusement park.