New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is what you get

Female (34) looking for Male Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

An easy going girl next door type of woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funDoing something I wouldn't normally do
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving and para sailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a success in everything I do